Board Members


To email a board member please click on their name. 

Terry Ziegler, President tziegler@grafton.k12.wi.us
Eric Oleson, Vice-President   eoleson@grafton.k12.wi.us
Paul Lorge, Treasurer  plorge@grafton.k12.wi.us
Daniel McKelvey, Clerk  dmckelvey@grafton.k12.wi.us
Mike Holloway  mholloway@grafton.k12.wi.us

Clayton Riddle  criddle@grafton.k12.wi.us
Carrie Walls   cwalls@grafton.k12.wi.us




Lorge