Board of Education



To email a board member please click on their name

Terry Ziegler, President    tziegler@grafton.k12.wi.us

Carrie Walls  Vice-President cwalls@grafton.k12.wi.us

Paul Lorge, Treasurer  plorge@grafton.k12.wi.us

Mark Koehler  Clerk mkoehler@grafton.k12.wi.us

Jo Maehl  jmaehl@grafton.k12.wi.us

Steve Nauta  snauta@grafton.k12.wi.us

Jerry Rossi  jrossi@grafton.k12.wi.us

 

 

Declaration of Interest/Application for Appointment to Fill a Vacancy
(deadline for submission:  Monday, August 7 at 4:00 pm)

Press Release - Board member resignation
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.