Board of Education


To email a board member please click on their name

Terry Ziegler, President    tziegler@grafton.k12.wi.us

Carrie Walls  Vice-President cwalls@grafton.k12.wi.us

Paul Lorge, Treasurer  plorge@grafton.k12.wi.us

Mark Koehler  Clerk mkoehler@grafton.k12.wi.us

Jo Maehl  jmaehl@grafton.k12.wi.us Julia McNally   jmcnally@grafton.k12.wi.us

Steve Nauta  snauta@grafton.k12.wi.us